Kontakt avdelinger

Hovedkontor

  • Org.nr: NO951 081 817 MVA
  • Telefon hovednummer: 04404
  • Postadresse: Boks 2040, 3103 Tønsberg
  • E-post: post@eiva-safex.no
  • E-post faktura: efakt@eiva-safex.no

Vestfold

  • Telefon: 33 36 14 00
  • Adresse: Borgeskogen 24, 3160 Stokke
  • Postadresse: Boks 2040, 3103 Tønsberg
  • E-post: vestfold@eiva-safex.no

Telemark

  • Telefon: 35 54 06 60
  • Adresse: Tormod Gjestl. v. 16, 3936 Porsgrunn
  • Postadresse: Boks 2040, 3103 Tønsberg
  • Epost: telemark@eiva-safex.no

Agder

  • Telefon: 38 12 20 30
  • Adresse: Buråsen 11, 4636 Kristiansand
  • Postadresse: Boks 2040, 3103 Tønsberg
  • Epost: agder@eiva-safex.no

Østfold

  • Telefon: 69 36 20 60
  • Adresse: Dikeveien 34, 1661 Rolvsøy
  • Postadresse: Boks 2040, 3103 Tønsberg
  • Epost: ostfold@eiva-safex.no

Oslo

  • Telefon: 23 05 11 00
  • Adresse: Stanseveien 27, 0976 Oslo
  • Postadresse: Boks 2040, 3103 Tønsberg
  • Epost: oslo@eiva-safex.no

Rogaland

  • Telefon: 51 71 55 60
  • Adresse: Luramyrveien 42, 4313 Sandnes
  • Postadresse: Boks 2040, 3103 Tønsberg
  • Epost: stavanger@eiva-safex.no

Møre og Romsdal

  • Telefon: 70 17 47 70
  • Adresse: Lerstadvegen 519, 6018 Ålesund
  • Postadresse: Boks 2040, 3103 Tønsberg
  • Epost: aalesund@eiva-safex.no

Trøndelag

  • Telefon: 73 99 42 00
  • Adresse: Nedre Ila 68, 7018 Trondheim
  • Postadresse: Boks 2040, 3103 Tønsberg
  • Epost: trondheim@eiva-safex.no

Harstad

  • Telefon: 77 00 06 90
  • Adresse: Stangnesterminalen 6, 9409 Harstad
  • Postadresse: Boks 2040, 3103 Tønsberg
  • Epost: harstad@eiva-safex.no

Tromsø

  • Telefon: 77 75 28 60
  • Adresse: Terminalgata 1, 9019 Tromsø
  • Postadresse: Boks 2040, 3103 Tønsberg
  • Epost: tromso@eiva-safex.no